Credentials Committee

The Credentials Committee reports on the number of delegates and alternates registered and the number of votes eligible to be cast, and makes determinations that are reported to the Convention on the seating of delegates whose registrations were submitted after the constitutional deadline or whose eligibility has been challenged.

May 20th at 1:30pm in Room 250C

Committee Documents

Committee Procedures
Committee Procedures of the 26th International Convention of SEIU, May 20-24. As adopted by the IEB on May 5, 2016.


Neal Bisno HCPA


David Huerta USWW
Carol Nieters Local 284
Dian Palmer HCWI


Chokri BenSaid UHW
David Bridger Local 2 CA
Lisa Brown 1199UHE
Manny Carvalho Local 1 CA
Jaime Contreras Local 32BJ
Dan Fields Jr. Local 722
Michael Fishman IU
Jamie Gulley HCMN
Mary Kay Henry IU
Jean Hervey WU SWRJB
Margarita Maldonado Local 1000
Javier Morillo-Alicea Local 26
Israel Pierre Local 509
Almena Thompson 1199NE